Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Sports and Activity Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Tue, Dec 28
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Wed, Dec 29
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Thu, Dec 30
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Fri, Dec 31
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Tue, Jan 4
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Wed, Jan 5
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Thu, Jan 6
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Fri, Jan 7
Office Closed
-
Winter Break - No School
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Kitchen Club: MPR
-
Math Lab: G3
-
PTA meeting via Zoom
-
Tue, Jan 11
Math Lab: G6
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Wed, Jan 12
FCA: Room H1
-
FCA: Room H1
-
Maker's Club: Room A-15
-
Thu, Jan 13
Friday Night Live: G-6
-
Cancelled Today: Math Lab
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Reschedule ELAC from 12-9-21
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Math Lab: G6
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Wed, Jan 19
FCA: Room H1
-
FCA: Room H1
-
Garden Club
-
Library Closes at 3:00 pm
-
Maker's Club: Room A-15
-
Anime Club: Rm G-13
-
Thu, Jan 20
Friday Night Live: G-6
-
Spanish Speaking Club: Rm G-17
-
Math Lab: G-13
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Girls Basketball @ Judkins
-
DELAC Meeting TBD
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Kitchen Club: MPR
-
Math Lab: G3
-
Tue, Jan 25
Math Lab: G6
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Wed, Jan 26
FCA: Room H1
-
FCA: Room H1
-
Maker's Club: Room A-15
-
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Kitchen Club: MPR
-
Math Lab: G3
-
Tue, Feb 1
Math Lab: G6
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Girls Basketball vs Flamson
-
Wed, Feb 2
FCA: Room H1
-
FCA: Room H1
-
Garden Club
-
Maker's Club: Room A-15
-
Anime Club: Rm G-13
-
Principal's Coffee
-
Thu, Feb 3
Friday Night Live: G-6
-
Spanish Speaking Club: Rm G-17
-
Math Lab: G-13
-
Mock Trial Practice: H1
-
Girls Basketball @ Templeton
-
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5