Skip To Main Content

Logo

Header Holder

Header Pop Up multi panel

Sticky Header

Landing Navigation

Breadcrumb

Counseling

Single Hero Image interior pages

Picture of note on locker about happiness.

Kelly Leurck
Registrar & Counseling Secretary
kleurck@slcusd.org
805.596.4055  Ext. 21014

Hector Santos
Family Advocate
hsantos@slcusd.org
805.596.4055  Ext. 21031

Dr. Mia Frimitzis
ERSESS Psychologist
mfrimitzis@slcusd.org
805.596.4055  Ext. 21020

Buffy Anderson, A-K
Counselor
banderson@slcusd.org
805.596.4055  Ext. 21015

Lauren D. Rocha
Student Support Counselor, County of San Luis Obispo
lrocha@slcusd.org
805.781.4703
On Campus: Tuesday, Wednesday, & every other Friday

Mary Sanchez-Allwein, L-Z
Counselor
msanchezallwein@slcusd.org
805.596.4055  Ext. 21016

Jessica Baza
CTE Counselor
jbaza@slcusd.org
805.596.4055 ext 21022
 

Kim Rundstrom, Ph. D.
School Psychologist
krundstrom@slcusd.org
805.596.4055 
 

Helpful Links & Resources